Novel eBooks
English | 1997 | ISBN: 1858336201 | 260 Pages | PDF | 29.9 MB The Archers is the longest-running radio serial in the world and certainly the best-loved. How did it start? Whose idea was it? How did it...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Dec 2018 )
Italian | 2018 | 23 Pages | ISBN: 8893950154 | EPUB | 0,2 MB Uno spietato e imbattibile sicario si introduce nella casa di un uomo - un manager donnaiolo che spesso fuori per lavoro - per compiere l...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Dec 2018 )
English | October 31, 2017 | ISBN: 1455535338 | 385 Pages | AZW3 | 1.18 MB AN IRRESISTIBLE SCOUNDREL Highlander Patrick MacGregor likes his life just the way it is. Fighting for his coin, enjoying a w...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Dec 2018 )
English | July 27, 2017 | ISBN: 1973345706 | 206 Pages | AZW3 | 1.08 MB Sorcha dn Scoti has known her whole life she is different. Now, the future of her clan is in doubt, and Una, their beloved seer...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Dec 2018 )
English | September 4, 2008 | ISBN: 1501133721 | 529 Pages | AZW3 | 0.70 MB The eighth Lincoln Rhyme novel from Jeffery Deaver, bestselling master of the twist. 'Another corker . . . precision-enginee...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Dec 2018 )
English | September 18, 2008 | ISBN: 1444791672 | 660 Pages | AZW3 | 0.67 MB The seventh novel in the bestselling Lincoln Rhyme series sees Rhyme attempt to catch his cleverest opponent yet... How lon...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Dec 2018 )
Italian | 2018 | 208 Pages | ISBN: 8899641692 | EPUB | 0,2 MB Elisabetta ha due figli e si appena separata dal marito quando incontra Massimo. Tra loro nasce un amore sincero e appassionato che a po...
( Category:Novel Date:08 Dec 2018 )
English | January 26, 2017 | ISBN: 1509812814 | 398 Pages | EPUB | 0.53 MB Against a background of wild forest, elegant castles, hidden temples and savage battlefields, the adventure that began with E...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Dec 2018 )
English | May 4, 2017 | ISBN: 0316396605 | 304 Pages | AZW3 | 0.66 MB *****From the author of The Three, coming soon to your screen as a major BBC adaptation by Golden Globe winner Peter Straughan****...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Dec 2018 )
English | August 29, 2016 | ISBN: 1623782635 | 462 Pages | AZW3 | 1.20 MB The world ends in four months. Alessandra can stop it - but she can't do it alone. The mind of Alessandra, the Oracle of Delph...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Dec 2018 )
English | 2007 | ISBN: 184607326X | 128 Pages | PDF | 4.0 MB This everyday story of country folk is the most listened to Radio 4 programme. Well established title, now in its ninth edition, has establ...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Dec 2018 )
Italian | Apr. 1997 | ISBN: 880443175X | 166 Pages | EPUB | 3.11 MB Elizabeth reduce da un amore sbagliato e avviata sulla strada della depressione. Pedro un ricco giovanotto messicano segnato pri...
( Category:Novel Date:07 Dec 2018 )
English | September 10, 2015 | ISBN: 1444731459 | 352 Pages | AZW3 | 0.62 MB This unputdownable Amazonian adventure is perfect for fans of The Lost City of Z. 'The thinking person's Dan Brown' Tom Har...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Dec 2018 )
German | June 8, 2015 | ISBN: 3492280641 | 340 Pages | EPUB | 0.53 MB Bevor der Tod in seinen wohlverdienten Urlaub aufbricht, stellt er den jungen Lehrling Mort als Vertreter ein. Mort hat alle Hnde...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Dec 2018 )
English | March 31, 2016 | ISBN: 194282016X | 344 Pages | AZW3 | 1.16 MB The last princess of Moray. The last Pecht prince. Each Man to His destiny. As the last male heir of the dn Scoti clan, Keane'...
( Category:Novel Date:05 Dec 2018 )